Call us on: 01785 333360
The Rural Enterprise Academy

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017:

Staff :                           Monday, 4th September – Friday, 20th October

Pupils:                          Tuesday, 5th September – Friday, 20th October

Holiday:                        Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 27th October

Staff & Pupils:               Monday, 30th October – Tuesday, 19th December

Holiday:                        Wednesday, 20th December – Tuesday, 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018:

Staff & Pupils:              Wednesday, 3rd January – Friday, 16th February

Holiday:                        Monday, 19th February – Friday, 23rd February

Staff & Pupils:              Monday, 26th February – Thursday, 29th March

Holiday:                       Friday, 30th March – Wednesday, 11th April

Easter Sunday:           Sunday, 1st April

 

Summer Term 2018:

Staff & Pupils:              Thursday, 12th April – Friday, 25th May

May Day:                    Monday, 7th May

Holiday:                       Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June

Staff & Pupils:              Monday, 4th June – Friday, 20th July

Holiday:                       Monday, 23rd July to Friday, 1st September

Teacher training inset days are:

Monday, 4th September 2017

Thursday, 21st September 2017

Thursday, 12th October 2017

Friday, 3rd November 2017

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Current term dates are also available in our student handbook.

 

Term and Holiday Dates for 2018/19

Next year’s term dates will be the same as those set by Staffordshire Local Authority and can be viewed by clicking on the link below. Please note dates for the 5 INSET days have not yet be finalised.

Term Dates 2018/19

© 2018 The Rural Enterprise Academy   E: enquiries@ruralenterpriseacademy.com   T: 01785 333360
Academy Policies - Cookie Information
The information on this website is correct at this point in time however it may be subject to change without prior notice